Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
updated schedule for 2011
=== Holiday Schedule ===
*The center will be closed on:  *Sundays*General Conference, Saturday, April 2*Memorial Day, Monday May 30*Independence Day, Saturday-Monday, July 2-4*Pioneer Day, Saturday, July 23*Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, September 3-5*General Conference, Saturday, October 1*Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 23-36*Christmas: Monday December 20 December 2010 through Sunday January 2 January 2011 &nbsp; (Christmas Holiday) *Early closing We will also close early at 5 pm on 13Tues, Wed &amp; Thu, December 12-18 December 201017)<br>
=== Contact Information ===
Reviewer, editor, pagecreator
9,233

edits

Navigation menu